Header Image for Llandybie Community Council - Welsh

Cynghorwyr

Llandybїe

W R Anthony Davies CS (Is Gadeirydd)
116 Heol Rhydaman
Llandybїe, Rhydaman
Sir Gaerfyrddin
SA18 2JY
01269 850282
07719697528
Anthony.davies@llandybiecc.cymru

Annibynnol

David W Hopkins (etholwyd)
3 Heol Woodfield
Llandybїe, Rhydaman
Sir Gaerfyrddin
SA18 3UR
01269 851041
07718 911678

David.hopkins@llandybiecc.cymru

Annibynnol

Anthony W Jones - (etholwyd)
15 Maes-llwyn
Bonllwyn, Rhydaman
Sir Gaerfyrddin
SA18 2EG
01269 595465
Anthony.jones@llandybiecc.cymru

Llafur Cymru

Emyr W Nicholas (etholwyd)

40 Heol Blaenau

Llandybie, Rhydaman

Sir Gaerfyrddin

SA18 3YR 

01269 850725

07907 595580

emyr.nicholas@llandybiecc.cymru

Plaid Cymru

Bryan Rees (etholwyd)
49 Cae Coed
Llandybїe, Rhydaman
Sir Gaerfyrddin
SA18 3UU
01269 850518
bryan.rees@llandybiecc.cymru

 

Llafur Cymru 

Mr Dai Nicholas CC (etholwyd)
2 Heol Pentregwenlais
Llandybie
Rhydaman
Sir Gaerfyrddin
SA18 3JQ
01269 851132  / 07736542280

Dai.nicholas@llandybiecc.cymru 

Plaid Cymru 

William David Evans (etholwyd) 

28 Stryd Fawr

Llandybie

Rhydaman

Sir Gaerfyrddin

SA18 3HX 

01269 850851 

david.evans@llandybiecc.cymru 

 
Heol-ddu
Ian Rh Llewelyn (etholwyd)
Llaethdy
Heol-ddu, Rhydaman
Sir Gaerfyrddin
SA18 2UN
07973 786987
ian.llewelyn@llandybiecc.cymru
Pen-y-groes
Mrs Janet E Collins (etholwyd) 
23 Heol Norton
Pen-y-groes
Llanelli, Sir Gaerfyrddin
SA14 7RT
01269 844084
janet.collins@llandybiecc.cymru

Mrs Llinos Hindley (etholwyd)
81 Heol Norton
Pen-y-groes
Llanelli, Sir Gaerfyrddin
SA14 7RT
01269 846940
llinos.hindley@llandybiecc.cymru

Plaid Cymru

Peter H Roberts (etholwyd)
9 Heol Bryn-cwar
Pen-y-groes, Llanelli
Sir Gaerfyrddin
SA14 7PG
01269 843734
peter.roberts@llandybiecc.cymru 

 Llafur Cymru 

Mrs L A Latham (etholwyd)
Sidanywaun
Pantyblodau, Blaenau
Sir Gaerfyrddin
SA18 3BX

01269 850597 / 07791772627 

Llywela.latham@llandybiecc.cymru 

Plaid Cymru

Mrs Sian. E. Thomas (Cyfethu)

Brynteg

Heol Maes-Y-Bont

Castell y Rhingyll

Llanelli

SA14 7NA

01269 842151

Sian.thomas@llandybiecc.cymru

Plaid Cymru


 
Saron

Mr Carl J Harris CS (etholwyd)
103 Stryd Y Coleg
Rhydaman
Sir Gaerfyrddin
SA18 2BT

Carl.harris@llandybiecc.cymru

01269 608316

07515637254

Plaid Cymru

Mrs Karen D L Davies (Cadeirydd Y Cyngor)
81Heol Tir-y-parc
Pen-y-banc, Rhydaman
Sir Gaerfyrddin
SA18 3TD
01269 597060

07769 746237
Karen.davies@llandybiecc.cymru

Plaid Cymru


Mrs Anita J Evans (Cyfethu)
Maes Yr Helyg
Heoel Nant y Ci,

Saron, Rhydaman
Sir Gaerfyrddin
SA18 3TD
01269 598441

07815324851
AnitaJ.Evans@llandybiecc.cymru 

Plaid Cymru

Mrs Carey R Thomas (etholwyd)
53 Heol Cwmfferws
Ty-croes, Rhydaman
Sir Gaerfyrddin
SA18 3TU

01269 268624

07986665502

Carey.thomas@llandybiecc.cymru

Plaid Cymru 

Nigel H Evans (etholwyd)
2 Fferm Pontyclerc
Heol Pen-y-banc, Rhydaman
Sir Gaerfyrddin
 SA18 3HP

01269 595957
07855 398678
nigel.evans@llandybiecc.cymru

Plaid Cymru

Steven J. Roberts (Cyfethu)
79 Heol Cwmfferws
Ty-croes, Rhydaman
Sir Gaerfyrddin
SA18 3TU

01269 592890 

steven.roberts@llandybiecc.cymru

Plaid Cymru