Header Image for Llandybie Community Council

Councillors

Llandybie

W R Anthony Davies C C  (Vice Chairman)
116 Ammanford Road
Llandybie, Ammanford
Carmarthenshire
SA18 2JY
01269 850282
07719697528

anthony.davies@llandybiecc.wales

Independent 

David W Hopkins  (elected)
3 Woodfield Road
Llandybie, Ammanford
Carmarthenshire
SA18 3UR
01269 851041
07718 911678

david.hopkins@llandybiecc.wales

Independent

Anthony W Jones (elected)
15 Maes-llwyn
Bonllwyn, Ammanford
Carmarthenshire
SA18 2EG
01269 595465

Anthony.jones@llandybiecc.wales 

Welsh Labour

Emyr W Nicholas (elected )

40 Blaenau Road

Llandybie, Ammanford 

Carmarthenshire 

SA18 3YR

01269 850725

07907 595580 

emyr.nicholas@llandybiecc.wales

Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales 

Bryan Rees (elected)
49 Cae Coed
Llandybie, Ammanford
Carmarthenshire
SA18 3UU
01269 850518


bryan.rees@llandybiecc.wales

 Welsh Labour

Mr Dai Nicholas C C (elected)
2 Pentregwenlais Road  

Llandybie, Ammanford

Carmarthenshire

SA18 3JQ

01269851132 /07736542280 

dai.nicholas@llandybiecc.wales

Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales

William David Evans (elected)

28 High Street

Llandybie

Ammanford

Carmarthenshire

SA18 3HX 

david.evans@llandybiecc.wales 

01269 850851 

 
Heol Ddu
Ian Rh Llewelyn (elected)
Llaethdy
Heol Ddu, Ammanford
Carmarthenshire
SA18 2UN
07973 786987
ian.llewelyn@llandybiecc.wales
 
Penygroes

Mrs Janet E Collins  
23 Norton Road
Penygroes, Llanelli
Carmarthenshire
SA14 7RT
01269 844084
janet.collins@llandybiecc.wales


Mrs Llinos Hindley (elected)
81 Norton Road
Penygroes, Llanelli
Carmarthenshire
SA14 7RT
01269 846940
llinos.hindley@llandybiecc.wales

Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales

Peter H Roberts (elected)
9 Bryn-cwar Road
Penygroes, Llanelli
Carmarthenshire
SA14 7PG
01269 843734

peter.roberts@llandybiecc.wales 

 Welsh Labour

Mrs L A Latham (elected)
Sidanywaun
Pantyblodau, Blaenau
Carmarthenshire
SA18 3BX

01269850597 / 07791772627 

Llywela.latham@llandybiecc.wales

Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales

Mrs Sian. E. Thomas (Co-Opted)

Brynteg

Heol Maes-Y-Bont 

Castell y Rhingyll 

Llanelli

SA14 7NA 

01269 842151 

Sian.thomas@llandybiecc.wales

Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales 

Saron

Carl J Harris C C (elected)
1o3 College Street
Ammanford
Carmarthenshire
SA18 2BT

Carl.harris@llandybiecc.wales

01269 608316

07515637254

Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales



Mrs Karen D L Davies (Chair of the Council)
81Parklands Road
Penybanc, Ammanford
Carmarthenshire
SA18 3TD
01269 597060
07769 746237
Karen.davies@llandybiecc.wales

Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales


Mrs Anita J Evans (Co-Opted)
Maes yr Helyg
Heol Nant y Ci
Saron

Ammanford
SA18 3TP
01269 598441
07815324851
AnitaJ.Evans@llandybiecc.wales 

Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales 

Mrs Carey R Thomas (elected)
53 Cwmfferws Road
Tycroes, Ammanford
Carmarthenshire
SA18 3TU
01269 268624 / 07986665502

carey.thomas@llandybiecc.wales 

Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales

Nigel H Evans (elected)
2 Pontyclerc Farm
Penybanc Road, Ammanford
Carmarthenshire
SA18 3HP
01269 595957
07855 398678

nigel.evans@llandybiecc.wales 

Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales

Steven J. Roberts (Co Opted))
79  Cwmfferws Road
Tycroes, Ammanford
Carmarthenshire
SA18 3TU
01269 592890

steven.roberts@llandybiecc.wales

Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales