Councillors

Llandybie Ward

W R Anthony Davies - (elected)

116 Ammanford Road, Llandybie, SA18 2JY

01269 850282 / 07719697528
anthony.davies@llandybiecc.wales
Independent

David W Hopkins (elected)

3 Woodfield Road, Llandybie, SA18 3UR

01269 851041 / 07718 911678
david.hopkins@llandybiecc.wales
Independent

Anthony W Jones (elected)

15 Maes-llwyn, Bonllwyn, SA18 2EG

01269 595465
Anthony.jones@llandybiecc.wales
Welsh Labour

 

Emyr W Nicholas (elected)

40 Blaenau Road, Llandybie, SA18 3YR

01269 850725 / 07907 595580
emyr.nicholas@llandybiecc.wales
Plaid Cymru

 

 

Mrs Helen S Bjork (elected)

Llys y deri, 33 Kings Acre, Llandybie, SA18 2TN

01269 8850303 / 07577300644

Helen.bjork@llandybiecc.wales
Welsh Labour

 

 

Dai Nicholas C C (elected)

2 Pentregwenlais Road, Llandybie, SA18 3JQ

01269851132 / 07736542280
 DNicholas@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

dai.nicholas@llandybiecc.wales

Plaid Cymru

 

 

Simon Roberts (elected)

54 Ammanford Road, Llandybie, SA18 3YF

Simon.Roberts@llandybiecc.wales

01269 851983 / 07875482567

Plaid Cymru 

Saron Ward

 

Darran Jones (elected)

10 Bryndreinog, Capel Hendre, Ammanford SA18 3RJ

07584090799

Darran.jones@llandybiecc.wales 

 Plaid Cymru

 

 

Karen D L Davies (elected)

81Parklands Road, Penybanc, Ammanford, Carmarthenshire, SA18 3TD

01269 597060 / 07769 746237
Karen.davies@llandybiecc.wales
Plaid Cymru

 

 

Anita J Evans (elected)

Maes yr Helyg, Heol Nant y Ci, Saron, Ammanford, SA18 3TP

01269 598441 / 07815324851
AnitaJ.Evans@llandybiecc.wales
Plaid Cymru

 

 

Carey R Thomas (elected)

53 Cwmfferws Road, Tycroes, Ammanford, Carmarthenshire, SA18 3TU

01269 268624 / 07986665502
carey.thomas@llandybiecc.wales
Plaid Cymru

 

 

Griffith J Davies (elected)

 4 Maes Yr Ysgol, Saron, Ammanford, Carmarthenshire, SA18 3BJ

01269 594222 / 07870510117

Griffith.Davies@llandybiecc.wales
Plaid Cymru



 

 

Gwenllian M Harries ( Co opted)

10 Bryndreinog, Capel Hendre, Ammanford 

Carmarthenshire, SA18 3RJ

07914674143

Gwenllian.Harries@llandybiecc.wales 

Plaid Cymru 

Penygroes Ward

Dai Thomas (elected)

Brynteg, Heol Maes-Y-Bont, Castell y Rhingyll, SA14 7NA

01269 842151

Dai.Thomas@llandybiecc.wales

Plaid Cymru

Julian W Tandy (elected)

222 Waterloo Road, Penygroes,SA14 7RB

01269 833558  /  07749812286
Julian.Tandy@llandybiecc.wales
Welsh Liberal Democrats

Peter H Roberts (elected)

9 Bryn-cwar Road Penygroes, SA14 7PG

01269 843734
peter.roberts@llandybiecc.wales
Welsh Labour

 

Richard W Barnes (elected)

Troedyrhiw House, Black Lion Road, Cross Hands, Llanelli, SA14 6SD

07974885721
Richard.Barnes@llandybiecc.wales
Independent

 

 

Sian. E. Thomas (elected)

Brynteg, Heol Maes-Y-Bont, Castell y Rhingyll, SA14 7NA

01269 842151
Sian.thomas@llandybiecc.wales
Plaid Cymru

 

Heolddu Ward

Ian Rh Llewelyn (Vice chairman)

Llaethdy, Heol Ddu, SA18 2UN

07973 786987
ian.llewelyn@llandybiecc.wales