Councillors

Llandybie Ward

W R Anthony Davies - Chairman

116 Ammanford Road, Llandybie, SA18 2JY

01269 850282 / 07719697528
anthony.davies@llandybiecc.wales
Independent

David W Hopkins (elected)

3 Woodfield Road, Llandybie, SA18 3UR

01269 851041 / 07718 911678
david.hopkins@llandybiecc.wales
Independent

Anthony W Jones (elected)

15 Maes-llwyn, Bonllwyn, SA18 2EG

01269 595465
Anthony.jones@llandybiecc.wales
Welsh Labour

Emyr W Nicholas (elected)

40 Blaenau Road, Llandybie, SA18 3YR

01269 850725 / 07907 595580
emyr.nicholas@llandybiecc.wales
Plaid Cymru

Bryan Rees (elected)

49 Cae Coed, Llandybie, SA18 3UU

01269 850518
bryan.rees@llandybiecc.wales
Welsh Labour

Dai Nicholas C C (elected)

2 Pentregwenlais Road, Llandybie, SA18 3JQ

01269851132 / 07736542280
dai.nicholas@llandybiecc.wales
Plaid Cymru

William David Evans (elected)

28 High Street, Llandybie, SA18 3HX

01269 850851
david.evans@llandybiecc.wales

Saron Ward

Carl J Harris C C (elected)

1o3 College Street, Ammanford, Carmarthenshire, SA18 2BT

01269 608316 / 07515637254
Carl.harris@llandybiecc.wales
Plaid Cymru

Karen D L Davies (elected)

81Parklands Road, Penybanc, Ammanford, Carmarthenshire, SA18 3TD

01269 597060 / 07769 746237
Karen.davies@llandybiecc.wales
Plaid Cymru

Anita J Evans (Co-Opted)

Maes yr Helyg, Heol Nant y Ci, Saron, Ammanford, SA18 3TP

01269 598441 / 07815324851
AnitaJ.Evans@llandybiecc.wales
Plaid Cymru

Carey R Thomas (elected)

53 Cwmfferws Road, Tycroes, Ammanford, Carmarthenshire, SA18 3TU

01269 268624 / 07986665502
carey.thomas@llandybiecc.wales
Plaid Cymru

Nigel H Evans

2 Pontyclerc Farm, Penybanc Road, Ammanford. Carmarthenshire, SA18 3HP

01269 595957 / 07855 398678
nigel.evans@llandybiecc.wales
Plaid Cymru

Steven J. Roberts (Co Opted)

79 Cwmfferws Road, Tycroes, Ammanford, Carmarthenshire, SA18 3TU

01269 592890
steven.roberts@llandybiecc.wales
Plaid Cymru

Penygroes Ward

Janet E Collins

23 Norton Road, Penygroes, SA14 7RT

01269 844084
janet.collins@llandybiecc.wales

Llinos Hindley (elected)

79a Norton Road, Penygroes, SA14 7RT

01269 846940
llinos.hindley@llandybiecc.wales
Plaid Cymru

Peter H Roberts (elected)

9 Bryn-cwar Road Penygroes, SA14 7PG

01269 843734
peter.roberts@llandybiecc.wales
Welsh Labour

L A Latham (elected)

Sidanywaun Pantyblodau, Blaenau, SA18 3BX

01269850597 / 07791772627
Llywela.latham@llandybiecc.wales
Plaid Cymru

Sian. E. Thomas (Co-Opted)

Brynteg, Heol Maes-Y-Bont, Castell y Rhingyll, SA14 7NA

01269 842151
Sian.thomas@llandybiecc.wales
Plaid Cymru

Heolddu Ward

Ian Rh Llewelyn (Vice chairman)

Llaethdy, Heol Ddu, SA18 2UN

07973 786987
ian.llewelyn@llandybiecc.wales